Timetable: For time immemorial, it has been an established custom among Freemasons for each Lodge, once in every year at a stated period, to elect from amongst those qualified a master to preside over them;

The Officers of the Lodge have agreed to appear here. We respect the privacy of those who choose not to share their membership.

2014 - 2015

On 20th March 2015,  WBro Nils Rampton LGR installed WBro Davie Mackay into the chair in ancient form.

2013 - 2014

Our WM for 2013-14 was WBro Gareth Jones. 

2012 - 2013

The Lodge had a 50 year masonic veteran WBro Lesley Clark SLGR SLGCR who asked to be alllowed the honour of taking the Chair again.

2011 - 2012 

The WM was again an Operating Theatre Technician, WBro Sean (Spud) Murphy.

2010 - 2011.  Centenary Year

The WM of this important year was WBro Nigel Warren (also an ex-OTT)

2009 - 2010

The Worshipful Master for the Year 2008 to 2009 is WBro Richard Clark (ex OTT) accompanied by his Wardens.


2007 -08

The Worshipful Master for the Year 2008 to 2009 was W Bro Col Graham Housham.

2007 -08

The Worshipful Master for the Year 2007 to 2008 was W Bro Bob Shakesby 


2006 - 07

The WM for 2006-7 was WBro Des Hillier, accompanied in this photo by his SW - Bro Bob Shakesby (WM 2007)and JW Bro Col Graham Housham (WM 2008).


2005 -06

The WM for 2005 was WBro Paul Brown.  The picture below is of WBro Paul handing the gavel in the East to WBro Des Hillier (we came through together as a double but Paul got his papers in first so was the more senior Brother).



Copyright Webspider 2007 - 2015. All Rights Reserved